top of page
  • tuyvihardimpniking

Gccpuma3driver~UPD~ Download







Video YouTube Video (1:25) of the . See also Bilateral symmetry Cutting tool design Cutting tool Engineering Directional material Design Geometry Glue-lam Geometric modeling Geometric modeling software How it works Industrial engineering List of industrial engineering topics Mathematics Mechanical engineering Solid modeling SolidWorks SolidWorks Tutorial References Category:Industrial engineering Category:Computer-aided manufacturing Category:Cutting toolsQ: How to get back to original ViewController after pressing "Back" button I'm developing a chat app and I am having trouble in reopening the same view controller after pressing "Back" button. I have a ViewController that opens a chat interface, that on clicking a button launches the IPhone's default messaging application. I use the below code in my ViewController to get the launched messaging application to quit when I press the "Back" button. -(void)back:(id)sender { if (self.presentingViewController!= nil) { [self.presentingViewController dismissViewControllerAnimated:YES completion:nil]; } } Now, when I launch the messaging application, click on "Continue" and once I have sent the text, I push back to my VC with the following code. [self dismissViewControllerAnimated:YES completion:nil]; That works fine, but when I press the "Back" button, instead of popping back to the ViewController, I get taken to the App's home screen. I want to get back to my ViewController after I press the "Back" button. Any ideas on how I can do this? A: You should do something like: - (void)viewDidLoad { [super viewDidLoad]; // Do any additional setup after loading the view. [self performSegueWithIdentifier:@"YourSegueID" sender:nil]; } - (void)prepareForSegue:(UIStoryboardSegue *)segue sender:(id)sender { if ([segue.identifier isEqualToString:@"YourSegueID"]) { be359ba680


Related links:

0 views0 comments
bottom of page